Bangalore  
  Gurgaon  
  Pune  
  Hyderabad  
  Chennai  
  Coimbatore  
     
  Printer Friendly  
Ascendas Services India Pvt Ltd
Bangalore


Address : 1st Floor, Innovator Building
International Tech Park Bangalore
Whitefield Road
Bangalore 560 066
Karnataka, India
Telephone : +91 (80) 4188 0000
Facsimile : +91 (80) 4188 0311
Email : bangalore@ascendas.com
URL : www.itpbangalore.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Adarsh Rai
Email : adarsh.rai@ascendas.com


Gurgaon

Address :

Ascendas OneHub Gurgaon 
(An Integrated IT SEZ with Dr Fresh) 
Near Country Inn
Gurgaon-Sohna Road 
Village Ghamroj, Tehsil - Sohna 
Gurgaon 122103 
Haryana, India

Telephone : +91 (124) 2393 660 / +91 (124) 2872 600
Facsimile : +91 (124) 2393 663
Email : Gurgaon@ascendas.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Anil Pankaj
Email : anil.pankaj@ascendas.com


Pune

Address :
Registered Branch Office:
Ascendas Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Business Centre, Hotel Le Meridien,
RBM Road, Pune – 411001
Maharashtra, India
 
Site Office:
International Tech Park Pune
Plot No. 18, MIDC Phase III,
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park,
Hinjewadi, Pune – 400057
Maharashtra, India
 
Telephone : +91 6602 2828
Facsimile : +91 6609 2550
Email : pune@ascendas.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Shoumitra Chakraborty
Email : shoumitra.c@ascendas.com


Hyderabad

Address : The V
Plot #17, Software Units Layout
Madhapur, Hyderabad 500 081
Andhra Pradesh, India
Telephone : +91 (40) 6628 5000
Facsimile : +91 (40) 6628 5001
Email : hyderabad@ascendas.com
URL : www.thev.in
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Umesh Kumar
Email : umesh.kumar@ascendas.com


Chennai


Address : No 7 & 8
1st Floor, Pinnacle Building
International Tech Park Chennai 
CSIR Road, Taramani 
Chennai 600113
Tamil Nadu, India
Telephone : +91 (44) 4225 6000
Facsimile : +91 (44) 4225 6020
Email : chennai@ascendas.com
URL : www.itpchennai.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Ramesh M
Email : ramesh.m@ascendas.com


Coimbatore

Address : No 7 & 8
1st Floor, Pinnacle Building
International Tech Park Chennai 
CSIR Road, Taramani 
Chennai 600113
Tamil Nadu, India
Telephone : +91 (44) 4225 6000
Facsimile : +91 (44) 4225 6020
Email : Coimbatore@ascendas.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Ramesh.M
Email : ramesh.m@ascendas.com


Ascendas Pte Ltd
Ascendas Land (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Ascendas Services Pte Ltd


Address : 61 Science Park Road, #04-01 The Galen
Singapore Science Park II, Singapore 117525
Telephone : +65 6774 1033
Facsimile : +65 6778 4761
Email : ascendas@ascendas.com
 
For leasing / sales enquiries
Contact : Dacon Pao
Email : dacon.pao@ascendas.com